1. Home
  2. Help

What happens once a campaign has ended?

Answer

When a campaign has ended, you are able to either close the campaign, extend the dates on your campaign or start a new campaign.

 

Background

The campaign is set to end automatically when the deadline date is reached. This means that no more campaign email reminders will be sent. Your suppliers will still be able to continue to complete their answers at any time. You can choose to let your suppliers submit the assessment at a later date, or choose one of the options below.

You also have the ability to extend the campaign at any time. This will trigger the system to keep sending out the reminder emails. This can be done by clicking 'Edit' against your campaign and then amending the End Date to a date of your choice.

If you have other suppliers that you wish to invite to complete an assessment, you have the ability to start a new campaign and add any suppliers that did not complete the assessment to the next campaign.

Campaign management is flexible and the system can support many options once a campaign deadline has been reached. A Service Delivery Executive will discuss your options closer to the end of your campaign.

 

More information

If you wish to register as a buyer and create a campaign of suppliers to complete an assessment, please use the ‘Contact us’ form where you can reach our dedicated Service Delivery Executives.

 

If you have any further questions regarding the Supplier Registration Service platform, please use our Live Web chat where our support team will be happy to assist you with further information and guidance.

Was this page helpful? 👍 👎
Your session will end in less than two minutes unless we detect activity in your browser

Welcome to Supplier Registration Service chat.
Please do not send any confidential information.

Please be aware that this chat is using translation software powered by Google Translate which may affect the accuracy of the language and phrases used.

Are you sure you wish to end this chat? Are you sure you wish to disconnect this chat? New chat message from Please use the 'End Chat' link to end this chat and close the window. Do you want to reset the chat window position? Reset windows