1. Home
  2. Help

Once I have shared my questionnaire answers can I change this?

Answer

Yes, you can change who you share your questionnaire answers with at any time.

 

Background

A combination of user permissions and strict sharing controls ensures that only approved users on your organisation account can view questionnaire data and offer to share this with a customer. The Viewer permission provides read only access rights to questionnaire responses. The Buyer Manager permission allows a user to share questionnaire data with a customer. User permissions and data sharing can be managed and edited at any time through the platform if you have the appropriate user permissions.

 

Steps

1. Find the questionnaire on 'Your dashboard' that want to edit the sharing for and press 'Share'

2. Find the buyer that you no longer want to share the data with and select ‘Deny’

3. This questionnaire will no longer be accessible by the selected buyer

 

If you have any further questions regarding the Supplier Registration Service platform, please use our Live Web chat where our support team will be happy to assist you with further information and guidance.

Was this page helpful? 👍 👎
Your session will end in less than two minutes unless we detect activity in your browser

Welcome to Supplier Registration Service chat.
Please do not send any confidential information.

Please be aware that this chat is using translation software powered by Google Translate which may affect the accuracy of the language and phrases used.

Are you sure you wish to end this chat? Are you sure you wish to disconnect this chat? New chat message from Please use the 'End Chat' link to end this chat and close the window. Do you want to reset the chat window position? Reset windows