1. Home
  2. Help
Modern Slavery Assessment

What information is required for this assessment?


Information on six specific areas are required for this assessment.



Within the Modern Slavery Assessment, there are six sections: Information about your business and its supply chain; Policies relating to Modern Slavery; Risk assessments; Due diligence processes; Training provisions; and Key Performance Indicators.



  1. Go to ‘Sign in’ from the home page
  2. Select the ‘Start a Modern Slavery Assessment’ link on ‘Your dashboard’


If you have any further questions regarding the Supplier Registration Service platform, please use our Live Web chat where our support team will be happy to assist you with further information and guidance.

Was this page helpful? 👍 👎

Welcome to Supplier Registration Service chat.
Please do not send any confidential information.

Please be aware that this chat is using translation software powered by Google Translate which may affect the accuracy of the language and phrases used.

Are you sure you wish to end this chat? Are you sure you wish to disconnect this chat? New chat message from Please use the 'End Chat' link to end this chat and close the window. Do you want to reset the chat window position? Reset windows