1. Home
  2. Help

Will the data I provide be made public?

Answer

The answers you provide will be kept confidential and will only be shared with your customer that you have given permission to access. Once you complete the questionnaire, you will be able to amend the sharing permissions at any time if you want to remove a buyer or add a new one.

 

Background

The Modern Slavery Assessment is to strengthen the processes your organisation has in place to prevent modern slavery in your supply chains. Your organisation may be supplying goods or services deemed to be at particular risk of modern slavery and/or have a high contract value with particular buyers. By completing this assessment and working towards fulfilling the recommendations it provides, your organisation will be in a stronger position to mitigate these risks.

 

Steps

To add sharing:

1. Go to ‘Sign in’ from the home page

2. Find the relevant questionnaire on ‘Your dashboard’

3. Select the option to ‘Share’ in the bottom right hand corner

4. Share with the relevant buyer



To remove sharing:

1. Go to ‘Sign in’ from the home page

2. Select ‘Manage data sharing’ under the ‘Options’ tab

3. Select the ‘Data you are sharing’ tab and find the relevant sharing

4. Select the hyperlinked ‘Accepted’ sharing status

5. ‘Deny’ the sharing

 

If you have any further questions regarding the Supplier Registration Service platform, please use our Live Web chat where our support team will be happy to assist you with further information and guidance.

Was this page helpful? 👍 👎
Your session will end in less than two minutes unless we detect activity in your browser

Welcome to Supplier Registration Service chat.
Please do not send any confidential information.

Please be aware that this chat is using translation software powered by Google Translate which may affect the accuracy of the language and phrases used.

Are you sure you wish to end this chat? Are you sure you wish to disconnect this chat? New chat message from Please use the 'End Chat' link to end this chat and close the window. Do you want to reset the chat window position? Reset windows